Main ImageMain Image Right
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our highly experienced International Student Services Staff will help you with visa, housing, academic, and registration questions.

Office Contact Information:

Email: ipinfo@ucsd.edu
Telephone: +858-534-6784
Fax: +858-534-5703

Mailing Address:
University of California, San Diego
Extension International Student Services
9600 North Torrey Pines Road, Bldg. E
La Jolla, CA 92037-1100
USA

Who to contact…

General Information
Isabel Chou: ipinfo@ucsd.edu

Corey Carpenter: ipinfo@ucsd.edu

Victoria Ivanis: ipinfo@ucsd.edu

Applications and Housing
Emily Dayton: ipadmission@ucsd.edu

Adriana Ota Sims: ipadmission@ucsd.edu

Jessica Alvarez: ipadmission@ucsd.edu

Billing/Payment
Stacy Warneke: ipfinancials@ucsd.edu

Yi Sudweeks: ipfinancials@ucsd.edu

Soraya Younes: ipfinancials@ucsd.edu

Visa Questions & Immigration Regulations
Olga Piro: opiro@ucsd.edu

Housing/Health Issues
Begum Asena: iphousing@ucsd.edu or iphealth@ucsd.edu

Activities
Shaily Jariwala: iss-events@ucsd.edu

Conversation Leaders
Ali Sanchirico: conversationleaders@ucsd.edu

UPS and Summer Session Academic Advisor
Megan Schuck: ups-program@ucsd.edu

TEFL Program Coordinator
Kim Lawgali: tefl@ucsd.edu

TEFL Program Advisor

Chad Baldwin: tefl@ucsd.edu

ELI Academic Coordinator
Lisa Kovacs-Morgan: lkovacs@ucsd.edu

ELI Program Advisor

Jessica Brown: eliadvisor@ucsd.edu

ELI Program Assistant

Megan Donovan: eliprogramassist@ucsd.edu

ELI Custom and Short-Term Programs Coordinator
Scott Ferry: sferry@ucsd.edu

ELI Program Representative for Custom and Short-Term Programs

Kumi Obayashi-Ward: ipshortterm@ucsd.edu

Business Certificate Programs
Mindy Flanagan: ipinfo@ucsd.edu

Marketing & External Relations
Gwendolyne Guzman Rose: ipmarketing@ucsd.edu

Joy Selene Fyre: ipmarketing@ucsd.edu

Overseas Representatives

Brazil: Ivana Bonaccorsi ivanab@ucsd.edu

Latin America: Mariana Lemcovich iplatinamerica@ucsd.edu

Roxanne Nuhaily
Director, English Language Institute and International Student Services

ipinfo@ucsd.edu

Operations Manager
Michael Ryan mpryan@ucsd.edu